Not open for further replies.

Pax-Bellum LLC

Experienced Reefer
Vendor
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
photo.jpg

Version PB - SNEAK PEEK!

-Version PB shown without LEDs installed.

Dimensions -23" Tall - 8.375" Diameter Foorprint - Recommended Flow rate 200-300 GPH (Maxi-Jet 1200) - 3 Adjustable Diffuser Plates

To become a retailer please contact Tristan Wilson @ 860 - 318 - 6460 or [email protected]

Last edited:

TaylorJane

Experienced Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have been working with Pratt Reef's system for 3 years and I can vouch that the ARID is amazing when it comes to keeping phosphates low. The water quality of our 240g SPS dominated reef is maintained almost entirely by just this piece of equipment.

Can't wait to see the nano version for my own tank :)

FishLife-Aquariums

Experienced Reefer
Vendor
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im installing this reactor on a total 2200gallon system with the pax bellum masters,

There is a 90lb clam in the tank

16 ecotech radions

200 gallon cryptic black out sump

Attachments

• ImageUploadedByReefs2014-03-23 22:16:38 EDT.jpg
    ImageUploadedByReefs2014-03-23 22:16:38 EDT.jpg
    82.6 KB · Views: 810
  • ImageUploadedByReefs2014-03-23 22:16:55 EDT.jpg
    ImageUploadedByReefs2014-03-23 22:16:55 EDT.jpg
    91.2 KB · Views: 803
  • ImageUploadedByReefs2014-03-23 22:17:20 EDT.jpg
    ImageUploadedByReefs2014-03-23 22:17:20 EDT.jpg
    98.1 KB · Views: 796

Macropora

Zoa Echino Aficionado
Rating - 100%
725   0   0
Nice looking purple mantle gigas which looks like the one in my avatar picture. :smile: Saw the reactor yesterday at NERAC and it looks great!

coralcruze

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 95.4%
228   11   0
Thank you very much! We believe the proof of our systems ability is not only in the finely machined workmanship but also in its results.

The beautiful 240 reef under the care of Prattreef has been using ARIID technology as it's main source of filtration and nutrient export since the tank was established in 2006!