Jbobaloo

Active Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey is anyone still around over here in SI? I'm new to the hobby and looking to get started with a larger nano tank in the next few months (think January). So I need lots of advice and help! I've tried to research as much as I can in the past couple of years... but I wouldn't mind learning from those who have done this first hand.

Custom King

Vendor
Rating - 99.4%
308   2   0
Welcome Aboard!

Hello,

First Welcome to MR :grouphug: You'll be glad to know that there are quite a few MR members in your area. That's good to know when trading frags or when an emergency occurs. Some of your local MR members may be able to assist you in your time of need. Good Luck on your new tank and keep the questions coming MR members love to help out others!

:goldfish2

Awibrandy

Old School Reefer
Rating - 100%
182   0   0
Welcome to our little family here on MR!

I'm sure SI guys will be along shortly. They are a wonderful group of guys, of which I am sure will not mind giving you a helping hand.
Do continue to read, and explore the Tank Thread forum for some great ideas..................................

Jbobaloo

Active Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thanks so much everyone! Wow, I never expected such a warm welcome :)

Well I had my mind made up to go with a Cadlights 22g until just recently. Now I'm kinda leaning towards a Cadlights 39g Pro http://www.cadlights.com/product_info.php?products_id=153